uhuru kenyatta

IEBC Announces President Uhuru Kenyatta As The Winner Of 2017 General Elections!

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission has declared President Uhuru Kenyatta as the winner of the just concluded 2017 general elections.

Uhuru who was seeking a second term in office through a Jubilee party ticket, trounced National Super Alliance’s flag bearer, Raila Odinga after garnering 8,203,290 votes against NASA leader Raila Odinga’s 6,762,224.

Photo Credits: dw

Read More: